CEO & Head of sales

Ulf Jensen

+46 (0)70 921 23 04
ulf.jensen@ortelius.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Strategic account Director

Krister Wastring

+46 709 212 617 
krister.wastring@ortelius.com

Book a meeting with Krister Wastring
Connect with me on LinkedIn

sales & management consultant

Sandra Berg

+46 (0)70 910 81 11 
sandra.berg@ortelius.com

Book a meeting with Sandra Berg
Connect with me on LinkedIn

head of consulting

Ben Jackson

+46 (0)70 921 23 13
ben.jackson@ortelius.com

Book a meeting with Ben Jackson
Connect with me on LinkedIn

head of product & Services

Daniel Lundin

+46 (0)70 921 27 05
daniel.lundin@ortelius.com

Book a meeting with Daniel Lundin
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Strategic account Director

Carl Ahlgren

+46 (0)709 10 23 13
carl.ahlgren@ortelius.com

Book a meeting with Carl Ahlgren
Connect with me on LinkedIn